Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Disappointed

I order from here a lot, but I have to say the Dahl was a little disappointing this time. It was just really watery (although the flavour was great). Thanks
placed by Ruth Murray on the 18th September 2019



Ordered Baryani

I ordered Baryani and the meal was ready in 20 minutes. I came into the restaurant and the chefs were really nice and made the meal ready in front of my eyes. It was really delicious.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd July 2019



best takeaway around

the food is always 10/10 they deliver on time and are always so polite :-)
placed by RONALD SAMUELS on the 16th July 2019



Fabulous Food!

Yarana is our closest Indian take away and we have no reason to go anywhere else... great food and service with a smile every time!
placed by Anonymous on the 24th May 2019



Mr

Excellent as always
placed by Tony Mckenna on the 21st May 2019



best take away ever!

Always great food and a 5 star service every time,Our favorite dish is Pangasia fish mossala always perfect 10/10
placed by RONALD SAMUELS on the 1st May 2019



Lovely food

Lovely food only downside they forgot my onions for my pompodoms
placed by Karen Cantello on the 24th December 2018



Fabulous food as always

Received the food a little earlier than expected and it was lovely - as always
placed by Joanne Holt on the 24th December 2018



Curry

This is our favourite curry place in failsworth and we have tried a lot of them . We have tried quite a few different curries up to now and they are always good and as described.
placed by Susan Barlow on the 20th May 2018



lovely meal

tandoori chicken was very tastey,but the madras saurce was the best iv ever had.
placed by david prince on the 27th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.