Reviews


Average Rating:

77 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First time,definitely use again

Good and easy to use ordering web site and food menu ,choice of delivery time slots ,generous portions,piping hot on receipt and delicious.Excellent .
placed by Anonymous on the 24th May 2020



Always great food

Our takeaway from here is always spot on. Always hot and is usually about half an hour early, which we dont mind at all.
placed by Laura Jamieson on the 30th April 2020



Excellent as always

I use this restaurant regularly. They have always provided outstanding service, high quality food and delivered on time. Cannot rate them high enough. Thank you
placed by Matthew Corney on the 30th August 2019



Excellent!! Best Indian

Fantastic food. Didn’t have enough cash at home for chips but they gave them to us for free anyway! Great service. Will use again very soon!
placed by Harriet Newton on the 31st December 2018



Yummy

Really tasty food and came a bit sooner then said which was great. Would definitely eat here again!
placed by Lana Shorter on the 29th December 2018



Great Value Big Portions and Lovely Taste

We ordered various dishes all of which were very nicely spiced with tender meat and great flavors. Would recommend to friends.
placed by Trev Williams on the 21st December 2018



Lovely food

Food was lovely, spot on with time they gave for food to be ready. But they didn't take 15% off the bill for collection
placed by Vinny Jamieson on the 21st December 2018



What! No bhajis?

The food was prompt and of reasonable quality. The mango chutney was very poor and the Onion Bhajis were omitted from the order.
placed by John Linge on the 23rd November 2018



Great food

Food was great delivery very quick food was piping hot still ten out of ten. Would definitely be going back
placed by Sean Gibbs on the 16th November 2018



Tasty curry!

Their food is always tasty and delicious. No grease and perfect balance of spices. I will order a delivery again and heartily recommend white cliffs tandoori to anyone who hasn’t yet tried them. Waiting time was just over an hour which is ok with me.
placed by Amanda Newman on the 16th July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.