Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr Woods

Food was awesome very good quality and ordering process was easy and efficient will be using again soon
placed by DOUGLAS WOODS on the 12th August 2019



Good

Much better this time. Saag bhaji actually tasted like spinach this time. Food was delicious like most of the time *thumbs up*
placed by Anonymous on the 26th June 2019



Good, tasty curry.

We’ve tried a few Indian takeaways in the area since we moved here and The Rice has been the best so far. Easy to use website/app, good curry’s which are full of flavour and excellent service.
placed by Chris Mann on the 17th June 2019



Not the usual standard

Sag bhaji had more fried onions than spinach. Portions were only 2 thirds of the container. Have noticed the portion sizes diminishing recently
placed by Anonymous on the 10th June 2019



Very good

I'm a regular customer and the food this time was definitely one of the best I've had from The Rice. They had followed through with my requests and it was delicious. Great value for money too.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2019



Best Indian takeaway we’ve had!!!!

First takeaway ordered from The Rice tonight and have to say what a lovely curry. All 3 we had were full of flavour, loads of sauce which is what my kids like, fresh and hot. We’ve tried many Indian takeaways in the Hatfield area and this has been by far the best one.
placed by Chris Mann on the 6th May 2019



5/5 Would 100% recommend

I travel 20 minutes to order from here. Fantastic food and fantastic service. Definitely recommend!
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd April 2019



Tammy

Food is consistently great. Excellent quality, good value for money and delivery service very prompt regardless of how busy they are.
placed by Tammy Goffee on the 21st April 2019



Excellent

By far the nicest Indian takeaway I have Ever had. Portions are massive and the meat/chicken is succulent and tender! Just had my 3rd order from them this year and had a banging meal each time!!!!
placed by Nicola Anscomb on the 6th April 2019



Lovely

Arrived when stated, good quality.
placed by Kirsty Driscoll on the 21st December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.