Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very good

I'm a regular customer and the food this time was definitely one of the best I've had from The Rice. They had followed through with my requests and it was delicious. Great value for money too.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2019



Best Indian takeaway we’ve had!!!!

First takeaway ordered from The Rice tonight and have to say what a lovely curry. All 3 we had were full of flavour, loads of sauce which is what my kids like, fresh and hot. We’ve tried many Indian takeaways in the Hatfield area and this has been by far the best one.
placed by Chris Mann on the 6th May 2019



5/5 Would 100% recommend

I travel 20 minutes to order from here. Fantastic food and fantastic service. Definitely recommend!
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd April 2019



Tammy

Food is consistently great. Excellent quality, good value for money and delivery service very prompt regardless of how busy they are.
placed by Tammy Goffee on the 21st April 2019



Excellent

By far the nicest Indian takeaway I have Ever had. Portions are massive and the meat/chicken is succulent and tender! Just had my 3rd order from them this year and had a banging meal each time!!!!
placed by Nicola Anscomb on the 6th April 2019



Lovely

Arrived when stated, good quality.
placed by Kirsty Driscoll on the 21st December 2018



Lovely as always

Arrived earlier than stated, hot and good quality.
placed by Kirsty Driscoll on the 4th December 2018



Excellent food

Always in time and hot, excellent food
placed by carla valentini on the 28th November 2018



Lovely

Good price, tastes lovely. Highly recommend
placed by Kirsty Driscoll on the 16th November 2018



Excellent food

First time order from The Rice, excellent and enough food. Will order again
placed by carla valentini on the 5th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.