Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good curry

Good curry, just a lamb balti so nothing fancy but good flavours and a nice gentle heat. Chana rice was very good.
placed by Josh Hughes on the 29th March 2019



Very late

Arrived to collect and the place was in total chaos due to lack of staff . Food was ready 40mins after it should have been and was very poor quality. Can’t predict staff not turning in but they shouldn’t accept orders they can’t deliver. Husband had a bad stomach afterwards. We won’t be going there again.
placed by Annette Smith on the 26th February 2019



Extra late delivery

Turned up over an hour late for the second time' Good was cold
placed by Kellie Ogiliev on the 26th February 2019



Awful

Worst curry takeaway we have had won’t be returning
placed by Natalie Fleury on the 26th August 2018



Lovely

Came bang on time all hot and fresh. The family enjoyed everything.
placed by James Ascott on the 20th May 2018



Great food as always.

Great food and quick delivery
placed by Melanie Sheridan on the 23rd April 2018



Excellent food

We had papadoms, lamb rogan josh, meat saag goost, pilau rice and a bindi bhaji and were very happy with the food and the time it took to prepare it.
placed by David Eatock on the 21st April 2018



What is going on?

Raw bhajis. Undercooked lamb chops. Currys were rubbish. Seems to be going downhill rapidly. It also took nearly two hours to arrive. So should of been spot on. The last 3 times now have not been up to the usual mughal standard i know. Probably give one more chance nd if no improvement than i shall be going elsewhere.
placed by James Ascott on the 12th March 2018



Not usual standard.

A bit dissapointed tonight. The food was nice as usual , however it was all cold to the point of having to give it a few seconds in the microwave. Never happened before from here. I hope standards are not slipping as it is normally all perfect. Yeah bothered.
placed by James Ascott on the 3rd March 2018



Home delivery

It took an hour and 15mins for the delivery to areive from ordering online. We were missing the chips we ordered. But the food is always tastey and plenty of it.
placed by lucy wadsworth on the 3rd March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.