Reviews


Average Rating:

29 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not ready when I arrived and cold

First time using the service, and although I got a free drink while I was waiting the order was late and when I got it home (a 3 minute drive) it was mostly cold. Won't use again,
placed by marco volpi on the 26th December 2018



Our New Favorite Home Delivery

We have had quite a few home deliveries over this past couple of weeks. Any must say, everyone has really enjoyed everything that’s been delivered. Full of individual flavors and just the right amount of spices. Very authentic dishes, my husband’s Indian, and it takes a special curry to please him. He’s been won over ( at last )
placed by Donna Limai on the 24th October 2018



It was Cold

Food was ok but cold when we picked it up. Should have given a better estimated time for collection
placed by Gary Bayliss on the 24th August 2017



Ready on time and good

Food good as usual
placed by Richard Lewis on the 13th August 2017



I'll be back for more...

Was going to book a table but ended up working later so plumped for a takeaway. It was incredibly busy for a Tuesday when I turned up to collect my order, was a little longer than advised before getting my meal. Ordered online so not sure if my discount for collecting was applied to the order. Food was great and everyone enjoyed it so will be back for sure.
placed by Jeff Walsham on the 2nd August 2017



Great service always tasty

Been using mogul for years and never faulted. Staff are friendly service is great and food always satisfying. Highly recommended and if you never had one try it.
placed by simon jackman on the 26th June 2017



Great Food Great Service

I booked a curry dinner for collection, and it was provided very quickly. On collection I was treated to a free poppadom and dip, and the staff were very friendly. There is no doubt that I will order from the Mogul Restaurant again
placed by Phil Smith on the 23rd May 2017



Great again

Ordered online,picked up on time. Food was delicious as always. Portions big enough for breakfast next day too !!...best meal of the week
placed by Paul Thompson on the 21st May 2017



Excellent Indian

The food was great. Minor issues were that there was no delivery plus a couple of the items had leaked in the bag so was a bit mucky when I got home. Would definitely order again
placed by Stuart Barralet on the 2nd May 2017



Yeah boi

Excellent excellent
placed by Ade Goldsmith on the 1st April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.