Reviews


Average Rating:

69 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

Easy to order, food ready on time, very nice meal, nice staff. Perfect!
placed by peter board on the 28th December 2019



Mr D Gordon

good value, food and prompt delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd September 2019



The Corriander is our first choice Indian restaurant

Great restaurant with friendly staff, also great for a take away
placed by Ricky Walker on the 28th December 2018



Coriander Oakwood

Excellent food, always our first choice for eating in and take away.
placed by Ricky Walker on the 24th December 2018



Delicious curry, highly recommend the Coriander

First time to try the coriander. Having given up on most local Indian takeaways - the coriander was a pleasant surprise and we will definitely be back.
placed by Susie Jana on the 13th September 2018



Oakwood branch

A very good way to order on line, food was ready to collect at my selected time, very hot, but we missed the garlic Naans we had ordered. Will use this service again excellent .
placed by Elyane Stuart on the 9th August 2018



Perfect as always

Fast delivery excellent food!
placed by Evagoras Mandrides on the 27th September 2016



Great food as always!

We're never disappointed with the food from The Coriander - the service is always excellent too - highly recommended
placed by Ben Maltz on the 25th August 2016



OK at best

Ordered to arrive for 7.15. Turned up at 6.30 - and with the wrong main dish. Have they changed the chef because it was All distinctly under-average.
placed by Nick on the 31st July 2016



Excellent as always

Brilliant-ordered a delivery for 8pm before we went out for the day. Got home at 7.30 and curry arrived at 8pm on the dot. Delicious!
placed by phil pasmore on the 3rd July 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.