Reviews


Average Rating:

254 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Kev

We are regulars and the food from coriander is always excellent! Not too oily like some Indian take aways can be, the breads and veggie side dishes are also fantastic :)
placed by Lance Black on the 23rd June 2019



Love the Coriander

Regular user for takeaway from the Coriander, large menu choice, with generous portions. Very hospitable service.
placed by Paul Whelan on the 6th April 2019



Locally unbeatable

Been using the Coriander for years now for T/A and dining in the restaurant. The staff are always polite and hospitable. The food is of excellent quality, and they have a more extensive menu choice than other local restaurants - always our choice when choosing Indian.
placed by Paul Whelan on the 8th March 2019



Great food and service.

The food arrived on time and the service wa excellent and personalised.
placed by Leah Bernard on the 4th January 2019



Delicious

Always great food, best Indian in town
placed by Claire Ryan on the 14th December 2018



Always good

Best Indian in area
placed by Anthony Prince on the 3rd December 2018



Very Good

On time, really hot, really nice and lots of it plus a free large Cobra all very good.
placed by Jon woodward on the 3rd September 2018



Delicious

I highly recommend the chicken 65, its become my favourite
placed by jason londono on the 24th August 2018



Excellent (as usual)

Top quality food.
placed by Andrew Raca on the 2nd August 2018



Gorgeous meals

I ordered the chicken Jhal with coriander rice, Bombay potato and poppadum's, with sundries. It was absolutely gorgeous. Their quality, service and hospitality hasn't faltered in many years, whether dining in the restaurant or home delivery. Thank you.
placed by Paul Whelan on the 28th May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.