Reviews


Average Rating:

263 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Great food as always, highly recommended!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2020



Tasty meal that hit the spot

This is my go to local restaurant for a consistent classic curry. Great meal again last night. Nice and spicy with a delicious naan. Always in demand so book early to avoid a long delivery time.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th May 2020



Excellent quality food

All the restaurants north of the river in the Victoria/Pimlico area are shut during lockdown but not saying so on their websites thus causing confusion we thought we would try Coriander in Vauxhall just down the road. Well, we'll be back. The King Prawn Byriani takes me back 50 years when the Indian restaurant food was at its best. We'll be back!!
placed by Anonymous on the 8th May 2020



Quick delivery, great food

Never disappointed by the team at The Coriander, 45 minutes from ordering to delivery, brilliant.
placed by Sarah Keogh on the 2nd May 2020



Coriander Vauxhall is the best

These guys are amazing. Delivery is always fast, the menu range is varied, fun and interesting and the food is delicious. If you could use biodegradable packaging that would be great - but that's our only piece of feedback that isn't glowing. Stay safe guys!
placed by Lee Hyde on the 1st May 2020



Fantastic!

Delicious food, huge portions and very good value for money. Will order again!
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020



Mr Mark

Food was very bland and a bit greasy. Did come with free papadoms which was nice but overall quite disappointing as it was a lockdown treat
placed by Mark Gallen on the 4th April 2020



Paula

Prompt delivery, food hot and delicious.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2020



Delicious food!

Ready right on time and everything was delicious, so flavoursome. Especially liked the aubergine and pea and spinach and lentil curry.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2020



Great food!

Our meal from Coriander was really good, the delivery was very fast. The food was light, non-greasy and very fresh and tasty.
placed by Martin Littleton on the 16th December 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.