Reviews


Average Rating:

254 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food!

Our meal from Coriander was really good, the delivery was very fast. The food was light, non-greasy and very fresh and tasty.
placed by Martin Littleton on the 16th December 2019



Mr

C. hHuez
placed by Anonymous on the 20th November 2019



Our favourite curry restaurant

We having dining and getting take aways from this Coriander for years now. The menu choice, prompt friendly service and great value make it a regular firm favourite of ours - you really won't be disappointed
placed by Anonymous on the 5th November 2019



Always good

We order regularly from coriander and the food is always tasty. Value for money too
placed by Anonymous on the 15th September 2019



Reliably great

Always great food from the Coriander, prepared promptly
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019



Always great

I've been ordering from Coriander for nearly 20 years now. I rarely eat takeaway but Coriander is a favourite. The food is really great.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th August 2019



Gary

Great food great service
placed by Gary Shuker on the 26th August 2019



Lovely Curry

Very tasty curry, thanks for the delivery!
placed by Michael Duxbury on the 1st August 2019



tasty tasy

always a great meal.. sometimes a long wait but worth it.
placed by Sean Wing on the 26th July 2019



Excellent as usual

Not the first time we've ordered from The Coriander and it won't be the last. The food is always great quality, excellent value for money and arrives quickly.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.