Reviews


Average Rating:

320 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Saturday Night Coriander Takeaway

So very disappointed. My partner and I order from the Buckhurst Hill Coriander all the time, and the food is normally delicious. We never have any complaints. My order arrived late by approximately 15 - 20 minutes after having already waited an hour. The order was missing a garlic naan bread which after having telephoned to complain, still did not arrive in time for me to eat it with my meal, despite only living round the corner, and the whole order was luke warm at best. So very disappointed with Coriander this Saturday night :-(
placed by Kayleigh O'Keefe on the 4th January 2020



Ms

Missing mango sauce, popadoms and onion salad. Waited for a long time. Normally really good but not ready for the New Year rush.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020



Mr

Excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019



Carol

Always lovely tasting food and delivered promptly with a smile. However at nearly £10 for a butter chicken the dish was nearly all sauce with few pieces of chicken so very disappointed and would definitely think twice about ordering that again
placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019



First order

First order picked up. Missed off Peshwari naan. Telephone line busy so can’t ring up to complain/ask for the food I’ve ordered and paid for. Very disappointing
placed by Paul Murphy on the 1st November 2019



Mr G

Tasty as always. Delivery could have been quicker
placed by Andy Gates on the 11th October 2019



Mrs

Sadly the meal was bland and tasteless. The Dansak sauce was watery and unappealing. Onion bhaji was soggy and chewy.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd October 2019



Delicious

My last review of Coriander was mixed but this meal was delicious. The paratha was beautiful, flaky and light, and the chicken tikka masala was the nicest I've had in a while, not too sweet or coconutty. Service is always good, on time and professional. I love that you can order online, pick a time slot and pay online - handy if you want it to arrive just after you're home from work.
placed by Hannah Coveney on the 12th September 2019



Great food, as always !

Really nice curry and couldn’t fault it for quality, flavour and value. Always consistent and the only Indian takeaway we use !
placed by Richard Coletta on the 3rd September 2019



Miss J

Onion Baji dry and paid for garlic nan but didn’t get it! Food usually excellent. Today average
placed by Jodie Timbrell on the 24th August 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.