Reviews


Average Rating:

335 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Indian food

Always extremely happy with the freshness of ingredients, quality and taste of the food.
placed by Robbie Williams-Clarke on the 29th May 2020



Recommended

Always good food from here. Thanks
placed by Ben Cook on the 26th May 2020



no onion bhajis

Food was delicious, but the onion bhajis we ordered did not arrive
placed by Megan Brown on the 16th May 2020



Another great tasty meal

Enjoyed our meal, but delivery was very slow tonight ( over 2 hours), hoping it improves for next time. Delivery guy did apologise.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2020



Indian

The best curry house around, food and service is always great.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2020



Last night's curry

Delivery was on time and the food was excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 14th April 2020



Great as always

We had another great takeaway from coriander. Food is always great quality, very tasty and not too oily. Delivered quicker than stated too.
placed by Rebecca Blostone on the 10th April 2020



Nice food

For what I got, it was lovely. :) However they forgot the dersert I ordered, I spent 30 mins ringing their number and the like was constantly 'busy'.
placed by Elizabeth O'Mara on the 4th April 2020



A lockdown lift

Great food as ever from the lovely people at The Coriander Buckhurst Hill. Good delivery time Thanks
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd April 2020



Ann

Delicious food as always, and special thanks for being so helpful with my delivery problem.
placed by Ann Driscoll on the 31st March 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.