Reviews


Average Rating:

135 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

Quick service and great food from the Corriander as always
placed by Anonymous on the 7th January 2020



Charlie

Quick delivery, good food.
placed by Charlie Webb on the 21st November 2019



Great food and speedy delivery

Great food and delivery experience - three times in a row and counting!
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2019



takeaway dinner - coriander westcombe

one curry was so sweet it should have been a dessert the other was meant to be medium hot but had no heat and was very bland.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd September 2019



Yummy

Friendly service gorgeous food
placed by karen wheatley on the 24th September 2018



Late delivery

Delivery turned up 30minutes late
placed by John Cooksey on the 14th September 2018



Used for years

We always use the coriander, have done for years. Great food and good service.
placed by Jaina Wall on the 2nd May 2018



Efficient delivery but not very tasty

I was impressed with the price of our meal for two and by how quickly it attic ed on a Saturday night. However the flavours were very muted and the texture of the meat was very tough.
placed by Sarah Wygas on the 25th September 2016



Prompt delivery, some great food, some not so great

First time ordering from Coriander. Food arrived in good time and piping hot. Keema naan was great, lentil Dahl was good. The mixed veg bhaji was a bit average and looked to be made with frozen diced veg. The curry was ok, but a bit dry and the meat wasn't very tender. Overall it was average, but we'll try ordering different dishes and give it one more shot.
placed by William on the 31st August 2016



Really, really late

The food was good quality, a little under-spiced but other than that it was all as it should be. But we ordered on line at 19.02 with an anticipated delivery time of 19.45. Despite chasing several times, didn't get our food until 20.45. The restaurant initially claimed they hadn't received the order, then said that they'd received it late and finally admitted that they were just very busy. We got a discount off the food, but would rather have paid full price and had it on time without the pain of having to chase.
placed by Liz Fidler on the 30th August 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.