Reviews


Average Rating:

438 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Ms

The food arrived cold It was 15 minutes late The curries were sweet My children and I did not like the food at all. They need to add more descriptions under the dishes as all dishes had coconut in it and some had too much rather than what was suppose to be in. Won’t be eating here again
placed by Anonymous on the 4th January 2020



Mrs Dawn Mealor

Food delivered on time and was delicious.
placed by Dawn Mealor on the 31st December 2019



Always great!

We regularly order from The Coriander; the food is consistently great quality and the delivery is reliable.
placed by Amy Taylor on the 29th December 2019



Food lovely, delivery very slow

Really love the food from Coriander, it is always delicious. However, bad weather and an unexpected spike in orders made our food over 30 minutes late. They did phone to let us know and the driver apologised when he arrived.
placed by Mark Walker on the 20th December 2019



Mrs Dawn Mealor

Rather disappointed this time as the food order was delayed from the booking slot originally made and when it arrived the food was cold. As it was our wedding anniversary meal we felt let down as normally the food is lovely.
placed by Dawn Mealor on the 15th November 2019



Ok but watery

Food was ok, not very much taste and very watery, sauce with dishes very thin and rice left a load of water on plate
placed by Neil Layton on the 10th November 2019



Usually brilliant

Food arrived quickly but was cold when it arrived. Ate a small amount but the majority went in the bin. Naan was incredibly salty and inedible. Woke up that night with an upset stomach.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th November 2019



Mr

Good as always
placed by Dave Ford on the 5th November 2019



Corriander Amersham

Love the food, we order in every week!
placed by Steven Capper on the 2nd November 2019



Mrs Mealor

Good quality food delivered on time.
placed by Dawn Mealor on the 21st October 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.