Reviews


Average Rating:

449 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great!

Easy to order, received updates on collection times and food as always was amazing!
placed by Anonymous on the 26th May 2020



Mrs dislike burnt food

Been having food from the Coriander for years, the standard of food was always fine. However, the tandoori chicken was always on the edge of burnt. Sadly, it was so burned today that it was uneatable and had to bin it. Will order from them again but definitely will remind them not to burn the chicken next time.
placed by Mei Chapman on the 23rd May 2020



Home delivery

Excellent food and we would highly recommend.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd May 2020



Mrs

great food and prompt with pick up time. love the app for ordering
placed by Anonymous on the 19th May 2020



Sunday Supper

Take away delivered on time food very good as per.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th May 2020



A Treat ......

We were looking forward to a real treat, a meal delivered to our door, but were a little underwhelmed. Food was all okay, but not as good as we'd had previously. Maybe their usual chef is unavailable ......
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020



Food Order Sunday 28th April

Regularly order from the Coriander, and the food was to the usual high standard expected and delivered in good time. But, they have now introduced a delivery charge (£1.50 - previously free) (we are in the same road) as well as the service charge and the (voluntary) charity donation. They occasionally miss off an ordered condiment. This time the salad was missing from the Chicken Tikka (we did have some at home). However, would still recommend and will continue to order regularly.
placed by Dave Yeend on the 30th April 2020



Mrs Whte

We always have good food, first time getting a take out, but just as good
placed by Julie White on the 28th April 2020



Efficient and delicious

Our order arrived on time, well packaged and complete. The food was nicely spiced and fresh tasting. Very enjoyable.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2020



Excellent

Amazing food as always On time hot and tastes great
placed by Kyreyne Demoore on the 24th April 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.