Reviews


Average Rating:

243 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent!

Excellent service - food was delivered fast & piping hot. Clean plates all round :)
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 3rd August 2019



Fabulous!

Fabulous Food... Fast Delivery... Fantastic Value... What more need I say :)
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 19th July 2019



Very good meal

Would use again.
placed by Richard Biddle on the 5th July 2019



The usual high quality.

As usual, excellent food and excellent service. The usual high quality - that's why I keep ordering from the Chatgaon.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 17th June 2019



A bit short!

We purposely ordered two portions of Bhuna on this order but each carton was only half full. We love the Chatgaon and won’t order for delivery any where else but they came up a bit short on this one. Never mind.
placed by David Cross on the 28th May 2019



Good reliable food

Very prompt delivery
placed by Simon Bailey on the 20th December 2018



Review

Good delivery speed; tasted good too. Friendly service
placed by Simon Clayden on the 12th September 2018



Speedy delivery, hot tasty food. All you need!

Quick easy online ordering. Instant confirmation so you know what you’ve ordered has been received. Immediate time slot given but usually well within. Food is always piping hot and quick service. Good quality and very tasty. Very competitive prices. What more could you ask for! Restaurant is also a five star hygiene rating.
placed by Mark Smith on the 7th August 2018



Ticks all the boxes.

Hot tastey food delivered with a smile in reasonable time. All you need. Definitely recommend.
placed by Mark Smith on the 25th July 2018



Chatgaon, excellent food

Excellent food, arrived hot by a very friendly delivery driver and the food was very tasty, I had the Methi with Bombay aloo, pilau rice and vegetable samosa and enjoyed every mouthful.
placed by Stephen Paice on the 3rd April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.