Reviews


Average Rating:

248 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Order Times

Great food, lousy service. What is the point of being able to choose a delivery time when it is ignored!? being early is just as bad as being late. It's not difficult , read the actual order please. Getting seriously fed up with this shabby service.
placed by Mark Fry on the 3rd November 2019



excellent

easy to order, excellent quality food, delivered on time, all good
placed by Helen Moss on the 9th September 2019



Perfect...

Brilliant... Great service, great food, good value for money... Perfect...
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 5th September 2019



I like your food and the service

Meals perfect as usual
placed by Rod Instrall on the 4th September 2019



Great Meal

Have used Chatgaon several times now, food is always excellent, good portions great flavour. Tonight was no exception. Highly recommended.
placed by Daniel Whittaker on the 25th August 2019



Excellent!

Excellent service - food was delivered fast & piping hot. Clean plates all round :)
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 3rd August 2019



Fabulous!

Fabulous Food... Fast Delivery... Fantastic Value... What more need I say :)
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 19th July 2019



Very good meal

Would use again.
placed by Richard Biddle on the 5th July 2019



The usual high quality.

As usual, excellent food and excellent service. The usual high quality - that's why I keep ordering from the Chatgaon.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 17th June 2019



A bit short!

We purposely ordered two portions of Bhuna on this order but each carton was only half full. We love the Chatgaon and won’t order for delivery any where else but they came up a bit short on this one. Never mind.
placed by David Cross on the 28th May 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.