Reviews


Average Rating:

57 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Awesome

First time ordering, will definitely use again.
placed by Alison Underwood on the 17th June 2019



R Jones

Excellent as always, a mint sauce would be nice
placed by Richard Jones on the 4th June 2019



Mr

Lovely food hot when it was delivered, will definitely order again
placed by Martyn Tamplin on the 8th May 2019



Mrs B Thomas

We received our order from Tamarind. We have always had a good meal from them except on this occasion. The biryani was very watery and the madras sort was not hot at all. When I ate my first piece of Lamb in the Biryani there was a black hair in there. This naturally turned me off eating anymore and also the person I was eating with. I did phone the restaurant about it but they did not seem interested at all. I will not be eating anything from their again.
placed by Bernadette Thomas on the 17th April 2019



Lovely meal

We had 2 currys n they were both lovely n tasty.One of the nicest curry houses we've used.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2019



Stunning yet again

A really tasty meal and prompt delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2019



Excellent Service

Food delivered on time, well organised , very polite delivery person. Everything from the Tamarind was hot and super delicious. Would reommend them every time . It was a birthday treat for my son.Thank You Very Much .
placed by Carol Hibberd on the 11th March 2019



Over an hour late

Placed my order at 10pm for delivery asap, turned up at roughly 11.30 No apology at all off the driver
placed by Jill Trigg on the 5th February 2019



Lovely

Meal was nice but the pathia wasn't as tasty as ive had it before .My husbands curry n the rest of the meal was lovely
placed by Lisa Ross on the 7th December 2018



Best Indian takeaway in Newport

Great food, great service
placed by Richard Jones on the 29th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.