Reviews


Average Rating:

87 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Late and cold

I order my food before 9, and it didn't arrive until 10.15. When I rang to enquire, I was told my payment had declined and I wouldn't receive my order... When I challenged them that the payment had gone through, I was told it was 2 minutes away. I didn't receive it for another 20 minutes. The delivery guy was lovely and polite, but the service over the phone was terrible, and left me very confused. The food was nice, but luke warm, and I had to reheat it in my microwave. My naan bread was stone cold, and so were my bajees. I won't be ordering again
placed by Mari-Anne Gibson on the 24th September 2018



Wrong order (again)

For the third time in a row, there were incorrect/missing items. The restaurant have corrected this every time, but by the time that’s happened the meal is over!
placed by Vincent Hamlyn on the 24th September 2018



Great meal

Arrived quickly, lovely food, and a poppadom on top!
placed by Beth Allen on the 31st August 2018



Happy Customers

Our food was delivered within the time slot and arrived hot so no re-heating necessary. We are curry lovers but decided to try somehting new. We can highly recommend the Lamb Sashlick, it was a hearty meal and very flavoursome. Will definitley be ordereing online again soon.
placed by Kevin Hughes on the 23rd August 2018



Tamarind Takeaway

As usual superb food and service! Best Indian in Abergavenny
placed by Michael Rogers on the 22nd May 2018



Very Quick Delivery

Food came very quickly and was delicious.
placed by Karl Stuckey on the 14th May 2018



Overall very good

Our mixed kebab starter was very dry; from the onion bajis to both the lamb and chicken tikka. The curries and rice were very good though.
placed by James Edwards on the 1st May 2018



Lovely food.

Yet again a delicious meal delivered on time piping hot.
placed by Elizabeth Smith on the 11th April 2018



Excellent service and food

Placed the order online for collection and cash payment for 8pm. Order was ready on time and service was very friendly. Food was excellent with free salad and poppadoms etc
placed by dave Fraser on the 6th April 2018



Absolute Joke

Placed an order and paid by card at 6.30, by 8.30 still no order, rang restaurant and spoke to a man who said they hadn’t received our order. I told them our order number and that we had paid by card but he refused to fulfill our order or give us a refund. He was very rude and his customer service was nonexistent!! We want our money back!! Never Ever ordering from here again!! Definitely NOT recommending!!!
placed by PJ Godsell on the 6th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.