Reviews


Average Rating:

239 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice and hot

Food was great delivery was early everything ordered was there and hot. Cant fault it will definitely use them again.
placed by Raj Raj on the 8th March 2019



Top quality

Always top quality food, I don’t order Indian food from anywhere else. I would 100% recommend.
placed by Hugh Grant on the 8th March 2019



Tough chicken

A regular at Spicy Flames and the food is always good. However the last couple of orders has been spoilt by some tough chicken.
placed by Mark Eden on the 27th February 2019



Strongly Recommend

Excellent Service The food from Spicy Flames is flavourful and delicious. Always consistently good quality and fast delivery times. I would strongly recommend Spicy Flames to anyone.
placed by Leo More on the 29th January 2019



Speedy!

Fantastic! Speedy delivery and the food was piping hot and absolutely delicious :)
placed by Bob Taylor on the 23rd January 2019



Excellent

I have ordered from this place before and it has always been an excellent experience. The food is delicious, the portions are generous, the delivery is on time and the delivery driver is always very polite. I cannot fault it - I highly recommend to others.
placed by Sima Ali on the 23rd January 2019



Regular Customer....

Always been a regular, will always be. Excellent!
placed by Tina Munim on the 8th January 2019



Hearty meal!

Food excellent as always. Had the Karahi chicken I must say it was a very hearty meal! Tasted home cooked. I've tried other places and always come back to this takeaway. It's always been consistent. Delivery driver very polite.
placed by Simon Tayler on the 8th January 2019



First time

First time I've had food from here. Will be back, food was excellent
placed by Anita Kaur on the 23rd December 2018



Regular Customer

Best curry delivery I've found in Leicester. Have been a regular customer to them for nearly 10 years. Am moving soon and will miss them greatly!
placed by James Kent on the 23rd December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.