Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Dining experience

Authentic tasty food and the staff were so kind Good size portions and excellent flavours! The menu has so many options - hard to choose! Would definitely recommend!!
placed by Sanya Sunny on the 7th May 2021



Never fails....

Always had excellent food - whatever we choose to have. We did try a few other places (just in case) but shouldn't have bothered. In our opinion the best in the area and what a treat to have a takeaway when can't go out to eat ...
placed by Clare Robson on the 20th February 2021



Great stuff

I think I have found my new favourite local delivery restaurant at last, as it has taken a while to find a good one to replace my other one, brilliant so far! Good service and portions and taste. Naan bread was a little soggy due to heat moisture from type of bag but acceptable, due to hygienic sealed containers. Great!
placed by Harry Fuller on the 31st December 2019



Vinod

I had specified alterations to the dishes ordered but these were not followed. I would have been better off calling them instead of using this app.
placed by Vinod Vekaria on the 21st April 2019



Very quick delivery

Quick delivery good food
placed by Jay Shah on the 12th November 2018



Great tasting food

Great tasting food from spice 6 as always.
placed by Sachin Ashra on the 10th September 2018



Amazing Chicken Chettinard

Loved the Chicken Chettinard. Perfect blend of spices.
placed by Prathamesh Sable on the 25th June 2018



Always on time

The food is amazing. Also, the delivery is always before time details provided. Highly recommended to everyone
placed by Prathamesh Sable on the 11th June 2018



Great food

Delicious food, we’ll be coming back!
placed by Laura Fairbanks on the 25th May 2018



Very slow but good

It took about 1 1/2 hours until the food got delivered (Friday night) and when we phoned in after about an hour in we were told the delivery guy was on its way. Which is odd, because the restaurant is about a 5 mins walk away.nThe food was nice and warm though.
placed by Marco Weber on the 22nd November 2015


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2022 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.