Reviews


Average Rating:

55 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Quality as usual

Arrived on time, as always was lovely and hot. Always a happy delivery person. We always get our takeaway from Shapla the quality and taste is the best we have come across. Extremely recommended.
placed by Andrew Bass on the 15th May 2019



Brendan Lee

Quite simply, this is the best curry in Plymouth. I have been eating curry for nearly 40 years and the food I purchased from this restaurant was incredible. I strongly recommend this restaurant - you will not be disappointed. Not only was the food amazing, it was prepared on time. The staff are all lovely. SUPERB!
placed by Brendan Lee on the 29th April 2019



Yummy!

Thanks we enjoyed our indian however the boxes were leaking so we had grease and sauce everywhere. Maybe some more suitable containers? never the less the food was good but it was a mission to sort it all out before we ate. fingers crossed the grease will come out of our clothing.
placed by Lara Cook on the 19th April 2019



Tasteless Rubbish!

Sadly, I experienced a take away comprising of a "Chef's Speciality" Bengal massala, Coconut Rice, Chapati and Onion Bahji. The main dish was a mess of completely tasteless fruit, vegetables (Peppers) and chewy bland chicken. The Bahjis were overcooked and charred part way through and the Chapati was wet and soggy. Not a trace of taste or spice anywhere!!! Singularly one of the poorest examples of Indian?Bangladeshi food that I have ever had the misfortune to be presented with. £20 straight down the toilet !!
placed by alan pearce on the 29th March 2019



Excellent food

Never had a bad meal from here. Always good service eating in or takeaway. Would highly recommend
placed by Jordan Loy on the 25th March 2019



Mrs

Not very hot. Lamb very tough.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th March 2019



First use of Kukd

Easy to use Kukd. Order arrived early which was great. Food good from Shapla and piping hot. Very happy.
placed by Teresa Conman on the 27th February 2019



Best Indian

Amazing as always. And such good value for money. Thanks so much.
placed by Jessicaa Mashford on the 29th January 2019



Amazing

Best around
placed by Alistair Macqueen on the 28th January 2019



Excellent

Lovely food and excellent service, never dissappointed.
placed by Paula Edmunds on the 4th January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.