Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Late food missing

Always order from San San and will continue to, however on this particular occasion the food didn't arrive in the time slot first stated, or the revised timeslot sent via email. When it arrived, food was missing.
placed by Hannah Thorpe on the 1st November 2018



Great

Had more sauce in my ribs box which is always great!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 19th September 2018



Still the best

Food was great as per usual! And it got delivered really early this time, I ordered at 8pm, had it estimated for 8:50 - 9:05 and got it at 8:30pm! I was so happy cause I was starving and ready for some delicious ribs!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 14th August 2018



Best Chinese in Nottingham

Has to be the best chinese in Nottingham! Been going for years and never once had a problem with the food or order. Always recommend to people too!
placed by Lauren Heseltine on the 10th August 2018



GREAT AS ALWAYS

I think San San Garden's food is awesome. I have always ordered from them and they have always been great, food has always been cooked well and always very tasty. (So far so good and hopefully they can continue being amazing.)
placed by Franco Sánchez on the 2nd August 2018



Good first time experience

First time ordering from this chinese, was happy with the food and portion sizes. will most likely return as it is conveniently just across the road.
placed by Leah Elding on the 13th July 2018



AMAZING

I got a curry this time and it was top notch
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 8th June 2018



Great

another great experience and those spare ribs are to die for!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 30th April 2018



STILL THE BEST

I had tried something new this time and I wasn't disappointed at all!
placed by Delaney Hunt on the 10th March 2018



Chinese

Great food , all came hot and arrived not long after we had ordered it . Well recommended
placed by Cherise Bisset on the 27th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.