Reviews


Average Rating:

94 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Winter Warmer

Just what I needed after a day working in the cold. Quick and easy to order, fast delivery and super tasty. Thank you again Ruby’s.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 30th January 2019



good was lovely

food was lovely
placed by Vicky Catlin on the 28th January 2019



Hot, prompt and tasty

Turned up quickly and tasted great. Good value as well.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 23rd January 2019



The only Indian takeaway I'll order from now

Another amazing meal from ruby's! The food was excellent,,timing was brilliant. Amazing customer service too!
placed by Kaydee Simpson on the 19th January 2019



Easy ordering fast delivery

Food was great and delivery was early. Please be aware that all orders come with a free popadom and mint sauce - I ended up with double but that was not an issue.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 9th January 2019



Take away

Delivery great food was lovely thanks
placed by Angela Whitby on the 3rd January 2019



Lovely

Best takeaway service, well before suggested time. Amazing food
placed by Sue Davies on the 20th December 2018



Recommend Ruby’s!

After problems with other restaurants and following recommendations from neighbours, we first tried Ruby’s a few months ago .. this was our third meal. All have been good, delivered well within the advised time, still warm, and always by someone in a good mood! Even had a free side dish and calendar this time. Ruby’s is now our local ‘go to’.
placed by Emma Taylor on the 20th December 2018



Disappointied

If you read my previous reviews you can see I’ve always been complimentary.last night however was totally different. As I’d spent over the required amount a free side dish was allowed this never arrived . The food was Luke warm . No salad or dressing arrived . The madras was the consistency of packet soup ( note not evened tinned soup ) The only plus side was the delivery driver who was polite and friendly.
placed by Lisa Meakin on the 28th November 2018



Great

I made mistake on my order and staff were very helpful and sorted the order kindly .. thankyou..
placed by Angela Whitby on the 22nd November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.