Reviews


Average Rating:

126 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Took too long

We use Ruby’s regularly and food usually comes in the hour but this time took 2 and a half hours with no apology we had to call twice to ask where it was. By time it came it was very late for our ten year old to eat and we had got bit past it too. Disappointed that it took so long as time given was different it had been told we might have chosen another option
placed by Joanne Waters on the 10th September 2019



Not very hot

Arrived a little later than expected and could have been hotter but food still usual high standard. Have ordered several times before and this was not their best.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st August 2019



Superb

Lovely food. The aloo chat was gorgeous. Best I've had. 10 out of 10.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th August 2019



Rubys

Top food. 20 minutes early. No grease. Highly recommended
placed by Darren Walters on the 25th August 2019



Good

Food was lovely, however arrived over an hour before the time I had requested
placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019



Best curry around

Same great quick service and top quality food.
placed by Paul Forrest on the 13th August 2019



Tasty dinner for 2

Food arrived early which was great as you are able to pre-order and we were hungry, all dushes were perfect, the naga chilli chicken is absolutely delicious and will definitely order again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st August 2019



Mrs

The food was presented well it was right tempreture .. just little bit spicy hot but quality perfect as usual thanks
placed by Angela Whitby on the 23rd July 2019



Ruby's Medway Inn

consistentley the best curry around :-)
placed by Phil Wellard on the 20th July 2019



Mrs

Lovely meal, thanks Rubys
placed by Anonymous on the 16th July 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.