Reviews


Average Rating:

379 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lush

Food was amazing last night! Best one I’ve had yet from yourselves !
placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2019



Disappointed

We waited 2 hours for delivery , they were no help on the phone. When the food came it wasn’t that warm and the half a chicken on a bone was really dry . We usually love eating from here but it’s put us right off !
placed by Anonymous on the 19th August 2019



Mr Ricky Hopkins

Good food as always
placed by Ricky Hopkins on the 14th August 2019



food

it was lovely i will be orderin again
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd July 2019



Excellent food once again

Ordered online from the Red Spice via Kukd - the order arrived early (despite an email informing us it would be delayed) and the food was of the usual high standard.
placed by Janine Lewis on the 13th July 2019



Delicious food

Chicken dhansak was its usual high standard. Was expecting delivery to be late (as per the usual email delaying the order 20 seconds after order has been put through), but came early. Will 100% order again.
placed by Roseanne Gill on the 30th June 2019



Wonderful tasty food and early delivery

Ordered food from Red Spice online last night - excellent quality and taste. We had the Maharaja Bhuna Special and a lamb vindaloo with pilau rice and everything was wonderful. The delivery times are a bit strange though as it originally said 18.45 - 19:00 then we had an email to say there was a 15 minute delay so it would be 19:00 - 19:15 - however it arrived much earlier at 18:20! Not complaining though!
placed by Anonymous on the 29th June 2019



Anon

Loved it...and they deliver
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019



Delicious Indian

This was one of the nicest indian meals I’ve had, we went for the set meal for 2 and could have easily fed 4 people! It came earlier than expected and was piping hot! Will be ordering again.
placed by Katie Bourne on the 22nd June 2019



Missing item again

Never received the chicken pakora special sauce again
placed by Anonymous on the 18th June 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.