Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nom nom nom!!!

Ordered this completely off the cuff for a Monday and thought I’d go to my trusted takeaway and it was the best one we’ve had yet!!!
placed by Rebecca Farmer on the 16th July 2019



Lisa Hassell

Food is always hot, on time and delicious. Would recommend.
placed by Lisa Hassell on the 14th July 2019



Always brilliant

The best Indian takeaway I have ever used and will continue to use maybe until I die
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019



Delicious

1st time customers & wasn't disappointed. Delicious tasty food. Will defo use again.
placed by Joanne Jenkins on the 29th June 2019



Excellent currys

Usually have our meals from Pengam Spice and always fab. Our currys last night were amazing but for the first time ever, our chips were still half cooked. Couldn't eat them. Seemed like they had been part cooked earlier and not finished off.
placed by DENISE James on the 21st June 2019



tracy

our takeaway was lovely. Polite staff & food was ready as soon as i got there
placed by Tracy Barr on the 18th June 2019



excellent

great food, as usual
placed by Ian Collings on the 18th June 2019



Late

Ordered at 8:31pm Was supposed to be delivered by 9:13pm Did arrive until 10:23pm I felt sorry for the delivery driver he couldn’t apologise enough
placed by Keith W Perkins on the 17th June 2019



No keema nan yet again

Please check your orders before they leave 2nd time we've ordered and the keema nan is left out, great tasting food but missing items really annoy me
placed by Simon Haycock on the 14th June 2019



Pengam spice review

Food was amazing as always. Mega tasty and quick service
placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.