Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice meal

lovely overall but forgot the rice..
placed by john kimber on the 23rd July 2018



Chicken Biryani & Korma

Chicken Biryani was very tasty & a generous portion. Chicken Korma was very sweet, maybe too sweet, tasted like loads of sugar added to it, less sweetness and it would have been tasty.
placed by Joe Keown on the 14th March 2018



Nice food

Delivery was quick, and food was very nice. No complaints. Would order again
placed by Lauren Mcmenamy on the 23rd October 2017



perfect kebab

never go by passage to India. lovely staff
placed by Denise Feenan on the 17th August 2017



Delicious

Beautiful food for a great price. Convenient as can order and pay online.
placed by Fiona Gettings on the 8th August 2017



Onions

I asked for no onions for the second time and what happens I get about six diced raw onions throughout my meal.
placed by Michael Mcgeown on the 28th July 2017



Onions

I asked for no onions and when the food got to me the only thing I received as dressing was onions in garlic mayo.
placed by Michael Mcgeown on the 3rd July 2017



Lovely meal

Meal was lovely but was dissappointed at not getting free poppadoms anymore, especially when I spent £24
placed by Susanne McCorry on the 17th June 2017



Bland and indistinguishable

Hard to find an Indian takeaway with no flavour but last night we found it. Both ordered dupiaza - one regular one mushroom. Looked like a jalfrezi base not an onion base with very little flavour or seasoning. I'm still looking for the garlic on the garlic naan Pilau rice lacked any favour or seasoning. Onion Bhaji tasted god and the yoghurt dressing tasted good and saved the meal. Come on!!!! Not good!!!
placed by Therese Siddall on the 11th June 2017



Delicious

The chicken Bali was gorgeous will definitely be ordering again, thank you.
placed by Jacqueline Wade on the 8th June 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.