Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

good food

very quick delivery, have used before and will do again
placed by Matt Tuffield on the 17th July 2017



Fab food

The food was lovely and piping hot. Delivery was ontime and the gentleman was very friendly. Will definately use again.
placed by Sam Harvey on the 13th July 2017



Great addition!

So pleased to now be able to order from my favourite Indian online! Speedy ordering and prompt delivery as usual.
placed by Claire Smith on the 19th June 2017



Lovely food but no bahjees

Ordered from Naj a number of times and food is always lovely. Unfortunately we did not get the onion bahjees we ordered but due to collecting we did not realise until we got home. The food we did get was delicious though.
placed by Shauni Kimpton on the 17th June 2017



Lovely food

Great food, arrived 15 minutes early, very smart and friendly delivery person
placed by Helen Baxter on the 15th June 2017



Excellent food

I ordered online for collection, food was ready for me promptly and tasted great. It's my number 1 Indian restaurant. I've eaten in previously and that was well presented and delicious too. Excellent value for money and lovely staff.
placed by Carey Noble on the 10th June 2017



Great food as usual

Arrived earlier than advised and was piping hot. No complaints so far
placed by Mel Gray on the 7th June 2017



Excellent food and service

We ordered for the first time and it was excellent food . The delivery was quick and friendly . Definitely recommend.
placed by Natalie Woodside on the 25th March 2017



Great Indian

Good quality food, and fast delivery.
placed by Natalie Cuffe on the 19th March 2017



Great food as always

Saturday night take away at its best. We have been using the Naj for a few years now and it is in my opinion the best I have found in Medway. We travel from Rochester airport area for a takeaway as it is so good.
placed by Graeme Pay on the 5th March 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.