Reviews


Average Rating:

130 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely meal, but got wrong rice.

Meal was delicious, however when I got home I found I had plain instead of pilau rice. Restaurant is too far away from me to make it worthwhile going back to swap.
placed by Will Mortimer on the 10th September 2019



Excellent

As always great hot, tasty food from the moonlight.
placed by Gary Sinclair on the 24th July 2019



Deliious

Very tasty and lovely food. Was piping hot when delivered and well cooked. Recommended.
placed by Maggs Morris on the 20th July 2019



In the minority

Very disappointed in our meal. The food was cold and completely tasteless! I can only think that something had gone wrong as obviously we're in the minority in this review. Service was spot on, in fact they we're early and we had some poppadums which we didn't order, which was a nice touch. But the masala literally had no taste! It was very strange. The keema nan was lush. Cold but lush!
placed by Anonymous on the 17th March 2019



Amazing food, good value for money

Highly recommend, other than delivery time that was a little over an hour on a weekday. Food was amazing and very good value for money
placed by Amy Chandler on the 26th February 2019



Amazing food

Fast delivery and delicious food
placed by cyrus nz on the 14th January 2019



Great as always

Food arrived on time,hot and best dhansak from miles around.
placed by Leigh Battelley on the 31st October 2018



Another great delivery

Food arrived hot and as usual was excellent. Used many times and will definitely continue.
placed by Andy Robertson on the 25th October 2018



Another great meal

I would also recommend the Moonlight.
placed by Amy Welbourn-Davies on the 6th June 2018



Best indian In town

Lovely meal always promptly delivered and fresh in taste . Friendly drivers . Great selection of choice at good prices x
placed by Amanda Kuy on the 19th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.