Reviews


Average Rating:

13 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good service very good value for money

1st time here. Definitely won't be the last. Friendly service quick and efficient, at our pace not theirs. Good value for money. Thank you.
placed by Kim Cornford on the 10th August 2018



Wonderful Restaurant

Have been a regular since it opened Currently having my kitchen refurbed so eating out a lot. I’m here 3 / 4 nights a week. Great food, lovely staff. Consistently good service Different from other Indian places in the area. Would recommend you try it
placed by Mick Davies on the 17th July 2018



Perfect as always

The food from Memsaab is always flawless and the delivery is always quicker than expected!
placed by Leonie Schliesing on the 12th July 2018



Super speedy - decent food

Food arrived really quickly and warm. Popadoms, dips, salads really great. Mixed kebab starter and garlic naan were good. Curries all tasty enough but slightly missed the mark (fish masala dry, naga not particularly spicy, Balti without lots of yummy sauce).
placed by Daniel Jones on the 10th July 2018



Best curry in East Dulwich

Delicious food, friendly staff and prompt service - will definitely be coming back!
placed by David Foden on the 7th May 2018



Great food, delivered when they said they would.

I'd definitely order from Memsaab again.
placed by Haneef Khan on the 26th March 2018



bad service

Would not use again
placed by bernie butler on the 3rd March 2018



Best curry in town

Amazing food and good service. Forgot to bring my drink, when I called up I didn’t expect them to drop it off to me specially on a weekend. They said it will be with me in 5mins. Definitely will order again.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th February 2018



Very good food and friendly service

Online ordering was quick and easy, and the food was delicious. The delivery man had an issue locating our address, but otherwise a very good experience. Will be ordering again and hopefully they remember the address. Thanks again.
placed by Simon Stewart on the 12th February 2018



Excellent experience

I visited memsaab lordship lane dulwich on saturday 20th jan 2018 with a party of 11 for my birthday. Excellent service and food was great even my fussy eaters grandkids loved it! I evwn got a complementry bottle of wibe. Only negative was it is quite small and table for 11 was cramped but thats the only thing i would change for big parties.......will definitely be back
placed by Sue Adams on the 22nd January 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.