Reviews


Average Rating:

162 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

MB

Fantastic curry. We regularly order. Delivery take about 30-45 mins. Polite delivery drivers. Would order again
placed by Marc Blamire on the 11th October 2019



Consistently great food

You can always be sure of a great takeaway from these guys.
placed by Martin Watts on the 16th September 2019



Flyingfjd

Always excellent food and service from Marlow Tandoori - we have been eating their food for many years.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th August 2019



All spot on

Marlow Tandoori never fails just lovely food.
placed by Emma Wiltshire on the 28th June 2019



Great food!

Have used many times and can't really fault the service food & delivery, has always been on time, plenty of chicken in the curry, non veg starter great! Would recommend, better than most of its rivals!
placed by Mark Reeve on the 15th June 2019



Mr

Food arrived quickly. As always, it was hot and very tasty. Marlow Tandoori are my favourite delivery curry service.
placed by Sean Caskey on the 11th April 2019



Excellent meal as usual

We placed this order having decided at short notice to have a take-away. The estimated time was 45 minutes but within 20 minutes our smiling delivery man was at the door. The food was delicious as ever.
placed by Nigel Stock on the 9th April 2019



Not Impressed !

Was absolutely the opposite of what web site suggested. " So a little patience would be appreciated to enable us to keep our food to the highest standards " Arrived very quickly but was not very good. Son who loves his food and will eat every thing had a Korma, had two mouth fulls and wouldn't eat any more. I had a Biryani which was very dry and very small portion of vegetable curry.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019



Emma Hazell

Amazing as always!
placed by Anonymous on the 15th March 2019



Amazing as always, arrived super early!

Marlow Tandoori is my favourite find since moving here! The food is flavourful, spicy, and cooked well - the fried foods like onion bhaji’s are oily (as you want them!) but the curries aren’t which is great! There was one item missing from our order last night but a quick phone call and they offered to drop it off straight away or give us a refund! Great customer service, great food, just don’t order food while you’re half an hour away on the M40 as although we ordered for 45 minutes time, they were so early they arrived at our door when we did!!!
placed by Lora Wilson on the 5th March 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.