Reviews


Average Rating:

165 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food

Prompt and good food.
placed by Zlatka Larsen on the 11th January 2020



Superb !

Nice hot food and great service. top marks!!
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019



Really good

It was delivered quicker than expected on a Friday night. It tasted delicious (king prawn saag and peshwari naan) and and it was nice and hot when it was delivered.
placed by Anonymous on the 15th November 2019



MB

Fantastic curry. We regularly order. Delivery take about 30-45 mins. Polite delivery drivers. Would order again
placed by Marc Blamire on the 11th October 2019



Consistently great food

You can always be sure of a great takeaway from these guys.
placed by Martin Watts on the 16th September 2019



Flyingfjd

Always excellent food and service from Marlow Tandoori - we have been eating their food for many years.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th August 2019



All spot on

Marlow Tandoori never fails just lovely food.
placed by Emma Wiltshire on the 28th June 2019



Great food!

Have used many times and can't really fault the service food & delivery, has always been on time, plenty of chicken in the curry, non veg starter great! Would recommend, better than most of its rivals!
placed by Mark Reeve on the 15th June 2019



Mr

Food arrived quickly. As always, it was hot and very tasty. Marlow Tandoori are my favourite delivery curry service.
placed by Sean Caskey on the 11th April 2019



Excellent meal as usual

We placed this order having decided at short notice to have a take-away. The estimated time was 45 minutes but within 20 minutes our smiling delivery man was at the door. The food was delicious as ever.
placed by Nigel Stock on the 9th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.