Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Need to read order details

Ordered food to arrive at 2130 as my wife did not arrive back home until then but food arrived at 2100. So we ended up eating it cold.
placed by Michael Kean on the 8th June 2018



Fits the bill!

Food was hot upon arrival - always important. Good size portions and tasted fine. This was my first order from here and will be happy to order again.
placed by Brian Young on the 7th June 2018



Nice balance

Dishes were distinct but not destroyed with spices. Could taste the meat in the balti for example. Second time with Kismet and not disappointed. Well done and thanks.
placed by Ken Holland on the 20th May 2018



Each dish tastes differently.

Can highly recommend the saag chicken tikka and the jalfrezi. Not greasy. We usually find any takeaway disappointing, but not so from here. If you want a curry, try them out.
placed by Margo Lumby on the 21st April 2018



Great Indian food

Being an Indian, both my wife and me love the food from Kismet. We always order here when we want to eat something hot and spicy.
placed by Saugat Bhattacharyya on the 12th April 2018



great food

Always great food
placed by Suzanne Born on the 19th March 2018



Absolutely delicious

Truly awesome food
placed by Shireen Kadar on the 14th March 2018



Fantastic as always!

Loved the food, would like a korma balti on the menu though.
placed by Jacqueline Turner on the 10th March 2018



Fantastic again

Another lovely meal, super tasty
placed by Jacqueline Turner on the 21st February 2018



Full marks!!!!

Great tasting food, excellent service
placed by Jacqueline Turner on the 17th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.