Reviews


Average Rating:

127 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Jonathan

Delivered late by half an hour had to call
placed by Jon Barber on the 6th July 2019



Cheryl

The food is always delicious with every dish tasting different, as it should! I have never had a bad meal from Khasturi, I highly recommend Khasturi for a taste extravaganza
placed by cheryl montague on the 17th April 2019



On time and delicious!

Often use khasturi and this meal was particularly good and on time. A delicious end to the weekend!
placed by John Flaherty on the 11th March 2019



Poor Experience

I ordered 4 courses tonight and was very disappointed with the chicken tikka masala and prawn bhuna. I received half the quantity in both and as for king prawns, I couldn’t see really any. They did send replacements but the replacement chicken tikka masala has only a few small pieces of chicken and was mainly sauce. This is a shame as the food and portions where so much better in the past. There is definitely something not right here. I cannot recommend them anymore.
placed by Edwin Brigdale on the 24th February 2019



Very nice but disappointing

Their is no doubt that this curry is amazing however i was disappointed to see that half the chicken korma had leaked in the bag when delivered to me. I love this place i was just disappointed about the curry leaking as i spent £30 in total to find this
placed by Joe Tomassi on the 24th December 2018



Late and poor quality

The food arrived about 40 minutes late. The quality was poor - only a couple of prawns in the vindaloo, the tikka was far too sweet, as was the Korma.
placed by Dave Howard on the 13th December 2018



Very nice mixed grill

Ordered online for collection. It was ready when I arrived which was welcome. I had the Special mixed grill and Khasturi starter. Good quality ingredients with a fairly decent flavour. Could have done with a bit more spice. They threw in a couple of popadums which was very welcome. No hesitation in recommending this place. Seemed good value for money.
placed by Matthew Johnston on the 11th December 2018



Great Indian meal

Delivery was very quick, food hot and very tasty.
placed by Edouard Gollop on the 10th October 2018



Not as good as it previously

The food is of good quality however the last order I received was really salty. It also didn’t have the additional green chillis I requested as usual which meant it wasn’t as spicy as I like it. Disappointing.
placed by Deborah Shahrum on the 4th June 2018



Great Food & Fast Delivery

Would recommend ;)
placed by martin winters on the 11th July 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.