Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

tandoori chicken

excellent food although the tandoori chicken has gotten very small over the years. Too small hence not value for money. thank you
placed by conrad on the 6th February 2016



Very Good Food!

We order a lot of food and it was very tasty and good value for the money
placed by Rupda Ji on the 15th November 2015



Fast, good value, but not sensational

Food came very quickly; menu has all the obvious "English Indian" classic favourites. I would categorise the dishes as much more than adequate and workmanlike but not sensational. On the other hand the prices are pretty reasonable. I recommend for anyone wanting a basic reliable Indian take-away; but if it is a special occasion - look a little further (and perhaps be prepared to pay a little more)
placed by Peter Sommer on the 20th July 2013



Yummy

Excellent service; delivered early(!), great value, delicious food. Will definitely eat from here again. Happy curry times.
placed by Vicci Parker on the 13th June 2013



Greta Curry

We have been getting deliveries from Karahi King for many years, they never disappoint, food is always delicious and on time
placed by Claudine de Montule on the 31st May 2013



Kahari King

Everything tasted sweet. Didn't seem authentic. Won't be ordering from here again.
placed by Catrina Moore on the 10th March 2013



Very nice curry

Best chicken tikka masala
placed by Dave on the 18th November 2012



Very pleased

Prompt delivery, better than average food, even bunged in an extra bottle of beer. Happily use them again
placed by richard colbey on the 17th November 2012



Fantastic!

The best Indian takeaway I've ever ordered. Fresh, authentic, delicious and piping hot! Delivered on time and with a smile. Great value for money. A very happy customer!
placed by Elizabeth Victor on the 29th July 2012



best curry in crouchend

verry good curry
placed by alan on the 6th July 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.