Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Over 1 hour late

I have ordered from here many times and have always had good service and good food. Not this time. Order placed at 18:35 and delivery was for between 19:20 and 19:35. At 20:00 I called to ask where my food was to be told new driver and on its way. At 20:30 I called again to be told had just left and was very busy. Driver arrived at 20:40, very apologetic and pleasant. Food was not good, chicken chewy and not pleasant. Won’t be ordering again.
placed by Allison Deagle on the 3rd November 2018



Definitely not worth it

The food was over 50 minutes late and when it came the order was wrong so had to wait another 20 minutes after that and even then the order was still wrong. When the food finally arrived it was average at best. Deffinitely not worth the money.
placed by Alice Waugh on the 2nd November 2018



Very nice food, excellent service

We ordered food on the website which was easy to use and had lots of options. We got an email saying that the food would be ready earlier than it actually was, so we had to wait but were told this when we got there. The food was lovely and exactly as described and we were very happy with it. The portion sizes were good with more than enough and value for money.
placed by Ellen Dougherty on the 25th October 2018



Disappointed

After getting excited about the great value for money, we felt very let down. The order came 2.5hrs late and the order had parts missing and wasn’t correct. When delivered the delivery driver pointed out to me the order was wrong but said it was to manic at the restaurant to do anything at the moment.
placed by Koren Murphy on the 2nd May 2018



Great tasting food

I order from Jesmond Tandoori quite regularly because the food is always fantastic and great value for money.
placed by Rebecca McCamley on the 23rd April 2018



Best curry in newcastle

Great choice for vegetarians, thank you
placed by Georgia Pickavance on the 18th March 2018



Ms Kell shervington

Excellent food very fresh the salad was crsp and tasty the lamb dish was beautiful . The lamb was perfectly cooked not too spicy . The chicken was tender and succulent . Rice was flavourful . Nan was a bit thick but still very good . Needed to heat things up when it got here but it was delightful and very welcome after a hard day's work . Will be ordering again thank you
placed by Lesley Kell Shervington on the 20th November 2017



King prawn starters, pizza and chips

King prawn starters were tasty and the portions were generous. Pizza was above average. Chips were a bit too thick. Ordered 2l coke only received 1.25l.
placed by Mohammed Aftab on the 11th October 2017



Thankyou

Great curry great price
placed by Luke James on the 28th September 2017



Good first use of Kukd

New to this app, website was easy to use, good choice and food was ready when collected. Food was tasty good quality and not too oily
placed by David Cresswell on the 28th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.