Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

NR1967

Absolutely fabulous! Not my first review, but still needs doing. The calzone that I ordered was stuffed with lovely fresh vegetables and just the right amount of mozzarella. As ever, delivery was well before the quoted time and the food was still very warm and the driver smiley! Simply the best Italian delivery service I have ever known. Thank you all :)
placed by Nicky Richardson on the 15th August 2019



Mrs h

Speedy service. Polite driver One bit feedback. Bit more tomato sauce on base
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd August 2019



Great

The food was of a really high quality as always, but this time it was delivered much faster which was even better. Plus on delivery the food was hot instead of cold like you get at some other places.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019



Tasty Meal

Had a lovely meal delivered for our family of 4. We ordered Lasagne, Pizza, Calzone and Pollo Piccante. Food was very tasty and delivered before excepted. Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019



Jools

Great food as always and prompt, friendly delivery.
placed by Jools Matthews on the 4th June 2019



Great food

I absolutely adore this restaurant. The food is superlative. Unfortunately, on this one occasion, there were a couple of issues. The food took over an hour and fifteen minutes to arrive and I discovered the next day (I love it so much I ordered something for tomorrow!) that they'd sent completely the wrong dish... However, I cannot fault them; as they sent me a replacement dish when I did let them know.
placed by Nicky Richardson on the 3rd May 2019



A good classic Italian Pizza.

Good classic Italian Pizza, good service and value for money, if you are wanting to treate yourself to a take away.
placed by Jools Matthews on the 6th February 2019



Excellent!

Wouldn’t hesitate to order in future. Really tasty, good portion size and great value for money. Quick delivery too.
placed by Rebecca Tanner on the 16th January 2019



Excellent

The foods really nice and the portions are great.
placed by Shelby Hardman on the 9th January 2019



Fabulous!

I have never had the luxury of having genuine Italian food delivered to my door. This delivery service is, quite frankly, marvellous! I didn't realise that I could order direct, which is even better. The food always arrives in good time (always earlier than anticipated); it is tasty, hot and authentic. I truly couldn't ask for more. The owner is lovely and quickly sorts out any issues. GRAZIE MILLE :D
placed by Nicky Richardson on the 3rd October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.