Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

food was stunning

food was excellent as usual would tell others without a worry
placed by david larkin on the 9th November 2018



absolutely stunning

first time we ever ordered and it wont be the last food was ready on time service was excellent food was superb
placed by david larkin on the 31st August 2018



Excellent food and efficient service!

We were very impressed with our order, both curries were tasty and far superior to other take aways we have had and the Tarkha Dhal was a superb side. The food was ready exactly in time for the window I was given when I placed the order. A very efficient service. Thank you!
placed by Emma Fernandes on the 22nd August 2018



Delicious food and fast, polite service

I ordered my food online and was told that it would be ready at 19.09. At 19.10 I arrived and the very polite assistant handed me the food. No waiting at all. The food was delicious and beautifully cooked. The restaurant was completely full when I arrived, which is not surprising in view of the quality of the food.
placed by Michael Thurman on the 17th January 2018



Tasty food

Food was very tasty, especially the lamb korahi and garlic chicken mossalla. Good portions and ready to collect soon after I arrived.
placed by Gillian Anson on the 25th December 2017



Satisfied

Food ready at time promised.
placed by Aester Lala-Barton on the 7th December 2017



The best Indian takeaway in Letchworth by far!

It was refreshing to find an Indian takeaway that had a very good selection of vegetarian dishes and where they didn't all taste the same! Everything was so fresh and delicious. I can see I will be ordering from here again very soon.
placed by Phill Worboys on the 1st December 2017



Good food

Order ready on time. Good hot food, not swimming in oil as some Indian food is.
placed by Anne Beeston on the 9th August 2017



Great food

Really tasty food and still very hot when received .
placed by Jon Dymock on the 30th May 2017



Food was lukewarm

Placed order online an hour and half before collection, only to find that once I had collected that it had obviously been sat there for some time, as the food was lukewarm, a bit disappointing considering we have used this service before and had no problems.
placed by Debbie Crombie on the 16th April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.