Reviews


Average Rating:

29 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Let down

Normally a booming place but let right down last night put order in for collection got there to collect it and the order was wrong waited a further 25 mins while the rest of the food was sat waiting as well by the time we got home the naan breads were soggy the rice was cool really didn’t enjoy the food at all
placed by Claire Atkins on the 15th August 2018



Awesome food

Good size meal with plenty of flavours and quick to arrive the butter chicken is always good
placed by Claire Atkins on the 11th July 2018



Awesome as always

Best Indian in Macclesfield the food is always hot and always full of flavour the butter chicken is just so good and the portions are massive and plentiful
placed by Claire Atkins on the 9th May 2018



Nice but not garlic

Food was nice but was expecting a garlic curry but was a normal curry with garlic cloves in it. Wasn't what i was expecting.
placed by Jonathan Barton on the 21st April 2018



Tasty.

Good service and delicious food.
placed by Angela Spooner on the 26th March 2018



Really tasty

I order from here quite regularly, so it was no surprise that what i ordered was not only top quality, but really tasty. If you want value for money and quality food, this is definitely your place.
placed by Jonathan Barton on the 21st February 2018



Very nice meal

the meal actually arrived earlier than we'd requested. As it turned out, that was not a problem but we were only in the house 10 minutes! Very tasty though.
placed by Carl Knibb on the 18th September 2017



Garlic chicken curry

Really tasty dish full of flavours. Quick delivery but tell the delivery driver to be careful using his phone whilst driving.
placed by Graham Dunn on the 8th August 2017



India Chef

Nice food delivered promptly. However, didn't receive the free starter for over £10 spent
placed by Carl Knibb on the 18th July 2017



poor service

Food was 40 mins late, didn't receive free starter as stated for spending over £10
placed by Glyn Parkes on the 7th June 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.