Reviews


Average Rating:

77 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

My 60th Birthday

First time I have used this Indian restaurant.....and I absolutely adore Indian Cuisine......and get really annoyed when someone gets it wrong having eaten in restaurants all over the world....well..no doubt about it excellent cuisine....excellent service....and unusual and excellent decor....so guys....keep up the great standards and don't let it drop.....I'll be back!!!
placed by Martyn Clark on the 9th February 2020



40th Birthday

Table of 20 on a Saturday evening. Food and service and atmosphere was perfect. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.
placed by Len Stredder on the 19th January 2020



Christine

This was our first order and we had a lovely meal. I will definitely be ordering again.
placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2019



Little Gem

Had a takeaway from Hatti. It was amazing. The food was cooked to perfection
placed by Anonymous on the 16th June 2019



Excellent

Great food as always
placed by Steve Horseman on the 14th June 2019



Excellent

Great tasting food
placed by Steve Horseman on the 29th May 2019



Dean Hay

The curry here is always second to none but my latest order was a step up again really enjoyed it and couldn't recommend highly enough
placed by Dean Hay on the 22nd May 2019



Takeaway

Lovely food, great service, shame there is no delivery service though, but wouldn't stop me ordering again :)
placed by Anonymous on the 6th May 2019



Excellent meals great service Thanks

Brilliant as ever ?
placed by Anonymous on the 20th April 2019



18th Birthday

We booked a large family meal for my daughters 18th birthday. The food was absolutely excellent but what struck us most was the wonderful service and atmosphere. The staff could not have done more to give us a lovely night. Much more than the extra mile. I would not hesitate to thoroughly recommend and we will certainly be coming again. Thank you for giving us a really lovely evening.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.