Reviews


Average Rating:

30 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fantastic in every respect

Right from ordering the experience has been great, easy to find the dishes you want and with payment and collection time options it really is easy to get what you want when you want it. The food is fantastic, it’s the third time we’ve used them, and will certainly keep coming back
placed by Anonymous on the 16th August 2019



You missed my samosas

I ordered the samosas but every time I pressed it, it would come up with tikka starter and that’s not what I asked.
placed by Paiton Houseman on the 29th March 2019



Great food

They are amazing definitely recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019



Very disappointed.

Our first time ordering from here and it will certainly be our last, the food was tasteless and very bland.
placed by Sue Walker on the 3rd March 2019



Amazing!!

I always order the Tandoori Butter Chicken with plain rice and a naan. Food always taste amazing and always great customer service. Would deffo recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 13th February 2019



Great food

The best Indian takeaway!! Food is always amazing and staff very friendly!
placed by Sophie Roper on the 8th February 2019



Best indian

Lovely food. Never had a bad meal. Friendly staff
placed by Emma Bond on the 7th January 2019



Fantastic food

Always delicious when we've eaten from flavours of india, always fantastic polite service with a smile
placed by Sarah Naismith on the 11th December 2018



Lovely

Very tasty
placed by Jennie Fieldhouse on the 16th October 2018



Spot on

As perfect as ever
placed by David libera on the 8th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.