Reviews


Average Rating:

63 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

nice food

When you get 6 and 8 year old kids chomping spicy food, it's got to be good. We always order from these guys.
placed by zurich graphics on the 18th November 2017



Great food

Will definitely order again!
placed by dabu patel on the 13th November 2017



ordersss...

can't really comment on how good the food was as we were both ravenous by this stage and would have eaten just about anything. Hats off to the restaurant though, they said they would refund us and they sent us a bottle of wine. I'm in two minds about giving them one more chance!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th November 2017



Delicious

Epsom spice always deliver! Food is so tasty. We get something different every time although there are a few old favourites. Won't get Indian from anywhere else now.
placed by Jacqui Quirke on the 27th September 2017



Fabulous food

When you get 6 and 8 year old kids chomping spicy food, it's got to be good. We always order from these guys.
placed by Darren Claughton on the 15th September 2017



Delivering the food

Lovely food! It was delivered hot... so well impressed with the service.. I will be ordering soon !!!@@
placed by Sonia Dhalla on the 10th July 2017



Great takeaway

We've used Everest Spice many times both for takeaway and eating in. The food is always good quality and well presented. We'll definitely use again!
placed by Victoria Barton on the 11th June 2017



Great as usual

Will definitely order again!
placed by Kaori toyama on the 1st October 2016



Great as usual

Tried new dishes this time and they didn't disappoint!
placed by Kaori toyama on the 19th September 2016



Usual High Standard

As expected, excellent food - from the poppadums through to the saag paneer side dish. Not the cheapest around, but as far as we are concerned, still the best.
placed by Martyn Howarth on the 4th September 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.