Reviews


Average Rating:

13 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

Great food, fast delivery.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2019



Yummy food

Came really quickly and tasted great! Would deffo order from here again
placed by Paul Diello on the 18th February 2019



fantastic feast

everything i expected and very important for my guests it arrived when you said.
placed by paul c taylor on the 6th February 2019



Good tasty food

The food was good as usual. The only problem was that one of the items was missing but a quick phone call soon sorted that out and the missing item was delivered.
placed by Anthony Nuthall on the 6th February 2019



Delightful

Food was lovely and hot tasty and great value only comolaint is I booked it for delivery at 715 and it came at 640 so if I’d booked it for finishing work or visitors it would have been cold by the time I could it
placed by Kerry Smith on the 25th January 2019



Great service

Food order correct hot and on time!
placed by paul c taylor on the 29th December 2018



Brilliant

Amazing food xxxx
placed by Kim Barker on the 29th November 2018



Will Order from Again

First time I've ordered from this particular Indian takeaway. The order took slightly longer than expected to arrive, but then the weather was awful and so I guess that they were busy. Food was delicious when it got here though - we'll definitely be ordering from there again!
placed by Steve Siggs on the 13th August 2018



Excellent Meal

Delicious meal; ordered Rogan and Madras meals which were delivered promptly and competitively priced - will definitely use this service again.
placed by Mike Kelleher on the 31st July 2018



Banging

Been ordering from empire for years. Been a few different places inbetween but have always come Back to empire as its always been the best, however tonights was the best ever. Mmmmmm. Im off to bed to enter a food coma mmmm
placed by Lauren Standing on the 21st July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.