Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Ms

Very dissapointing. Have ordered many times from Desy before and received excellent service. This time delivery was slow, food not as described (green peppers instead of red peppers), only 10 small pieces of chicken in sauce and no complimentary chicken wings and drink. So drastically different from our normal experience, I wonder if they are under new management?
placed by Fran Whelan on the 27th September 2019



10 out of 10

the food arrived fast and hot just like every customer wants defiantly a service to be recommended
placed by David Nobbin on the 18th February 2019



Fast ordering and quick delivery

Ordered online delivery was quick an food was nice
placed by Fraser Shepherd on the 11th December 2018



order

tried the chicken burger lush
placed by mandy Collins on the 23rd August 2018



Good value for money

Took over an hour to deliver but was worth the wait
placed by Ciprian Tat on the 13th August 2018



Not all my order was there

Made a order to a specific time as were both working so didn’t want to have it cold and turned up really early and both the shop and the kukd both didn’t give a toss and said they would call me back but not heard a single thing. Also asked for some side dips which I didn’t get,
placed by Neil Barker on the 2nd August 2018



Missing Naan, bland food

The website says that the Shaslik meal includes a complimentary naan but this was missing. The Khorai chicken had plenty of heat but not much flavour. Disappointing overall
placed by Tim Barry on the 21st March 2018



Tasteless food.

Food arrived nearly 40 mins late and was barely warm and tasteless.
placed by RICHARD GRACO on the 15th January 2018



Received wrong food

Ordered a small donor kebab and a medium and got a small spicy kebab if it wasn’t so late I’d of bought it back instead it went in the bin wasn’t happy at all....
placed by Fraser Shepherd on the 14th December 2017



Very good

I ordered first time, food was really nice and hot when arrived fast delivery well recommended will re order from here
placed by Diane Davies on the 6th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.