Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty

Very nice take away food was delivered hot, the lamb Tika starter was on of the best I ever had, the beef Madras was very nice with just enough spice. portions are large enough . Very enjoyable meal
placed by Jonathan T on the 16th August 2019



Excellent food

Gorgeous meal delivered on time and very hot well recommended
placed by Martin Horton on the 10th July 2019



Delicious takeaway

Three meals, all delicious, plus naan bread, pilau and chapati. Good service, and good value. The sauces all seemed similar in consistency, but of course very different flavours. We really enjoyed our meal.
placed by Daniel Button on the 18th May 2018



Indian for two

It was twenty five minutes late and telephony agent was not apologetic in phone . Food was like warm and nan bread was dry
placed by Sam Palmer on the 24th January 2018



Delivery

Good food, & delivery on time, as always
placed by Sally Allen on the 23rd November 2017



Excellent Indian

On the recommendation of my daughter we ordered a take away from the Connoisseur restaurant, I'm very glad we did! The food was the best curry we've had in Gloucester, all three dishes were very good quality and a good sized portion. We asked for our order to be ready at 9 and it was ready on the dot. All in all it was brilliant, simple to order, with a discount for ordering online, excellent food and service! We will definitely be ordering again!
placed by Frederick Banks on the 18th September 2017



Starters

Nice food tasty ,could have done with onions with chicken tikka!
placed by Mark Taylor on the 13th August 2017



Pleasnt surprise !

First time I have had a takeaway from this restaurant and it won't be the last. A really good meal, next time I'm dining in with them. Truly very good
placed by Philip Williams on the 9th July 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.