Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing

Four eat and we all agreed it was amazing fiord, good portion size and definitely order from them again.
placed by Sharon Hammond on the 8th December 2017



Excellent

Great food as always on time.
placed by Ken Jones on the 6th August 2017



Excellent

The food was absolutely delicious and was delivered on time. Highly recommend.
placed by Laurent Sansregret on the 23rd July 2017



Great food poor delivery

The food was so tasty and nothing was left. Unfortunately we were let down by it arriving 25 mins late. From order to delivery it took 1 hour 15 mins
placed by Marc Robinson on the 9th July 2017



Great meal

Arrived on time, great food as usual
placed by KEN JONES on the 10th June 2017



First time

First time we have used this restaurant, had a delivery was on time the food was very good will use again.
placed by KEN JONES on the 14th May 2017



Brilliant Bangalore

As ever, the most delicious Indian food, delivered by the most charming and attentive gents.
placed by Ganga Kemp on the 9th May 2017



The best indian food in North London

Always receive a welcoming and friendly service when ordering , deliver on time and the food is fantastic. Have never ordered Indian food from anywhere else since we have started ordering from here as the food is always of high quality.
placed by Melissa Stoker on the 4th May 2017



Quick and delicious takeaway delivery

It arrived on time and it was all correct and tasted ace.
placed by Ben Clayton-Wolfindale on the 15th April 2017



Yum yum

Excellent very tasty and on time
placed by Catherine Goodchild on the 1st April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.