Reviews


Average Rating:

71 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mrs loveless

Food was delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2019



Balti Spice

We've been using Balti for some time and as previously tonights meal was for a family . Individually , there were no complaints -the food was hot , of excellent quality and delivered on time as per my delivery spot.
placed by Paul Hughes on the 27th June 2019



Tony S

Great food...
placed by Tony Shone on the 31st May 2019



Great service great food.

Ordered food online, come in time, and the food was hot and delicious!!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th May 2019



Lovely food as always

We were given a delivery time of 50mins, arrived in about 30 mins so that was a nice surprise. Food was still red hot. Great portion sizes and tasted amazing as always from Balti spice. I can’t imagine it will be long before we order another curry from there!!!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2019



Miss

Highly recommend , food was delivered within the time scale (how ever delivery driver brought the wrong food the first time ) Food was hot and very delicious Will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019



Amazing service today as always

Service delivery and food all very good never had a reason to fault would recommend
placed by Brian Chapman on the 4th April 2019



Balti Spice

Very good food and service fresh and hot delivered early.*****
placed by Brian Chapman on the 14th March 2019



Tasty set meal!

Tasty selection for the set meals. Ordered was delayed but I was kept informed by phone and apology when delivered. Very helpful and polite.
placed by Diane Chipchase on the 13th February 2019



Delicious

Very nice, Many thanks loved the butter chicken
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.