Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Absolutely terrible

The food was terrible value for money. So disappointing. I had a lamb wrap and there was only a tiny bit of meat soaked in sauce in the middle of wrap
placed by Anonymous on the 20th February 2020



Very average

Silly expensive but ok food
placed by Mark Carlson on the 3rd February 2020



Great food

Amazing curry.....but a little expensive.
placed by Mark Carlson on the 13th December 2019



The best curry .... ever!

BK special byriani, chicken passanda with pilea rice. Simply the best we have ever eaten.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th December 2019



Spot on for a Monday ...first time we used the App .,, have eaten here before on pick up ... love the donate to Bangladesh
placed by Fiona Church on the 29th October 2019



Tasty food

I had a chicken Madras and mushroom rice the food was lovely and tasty not so spicy that it burnt your mouth but just right fresh chicken pieces not that processed stuff some restaurants use the service was quick and friendly will definitely order from balti king again
placed by Jackie Williams on the 23rd October 2019



Smashing meals

Once again the meals i had tonight were excellent thanks to all at the balti king c u all soon
placed by Nigel hale on the 30th September 2019



John

Good food
placed by Anonymous on the 28th September 2019



excellent food

this is the 2nd time I have ordered from Balti King and I can't fault it at all. Hot food delivered quicker than planned. Well packaged for the delivery. I ordered a chicken tikka biryani and was delicious. The other people said theirs was delicious too. Can't fault it and will be ordering again.
placed by harvey jones on the 24th August 2019



Daniel

Lamb bhuna had loads of flavour. Going to try a new one as every curry I have from balti king is lush. The rice is so fluffy I can eat it on its own it's that nice. Brilliant meal yet again
placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.