Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food review

Had ordered 2 naan bread and on arriving home not included with meal.
placed by Emma Gedge on the 11th December 2017



Great Kababs!

Good quality kababs - the special on nan with pepers onions & mushrooms is very good. Wish they would find better insulated bags (or heated like some pizaz delivery companies) for delivery. Always quite cold when it arrives with us and needs reheated in microwave. Not a massive issue in most cases although the teenagers don't like reheating their kebab on chips so struggle on with it cold...
placed by Anthony Livingstone on the 19th September 2017



Collection

Food on time and as always delicious
placed by Gillian Cardy on the 9th July 2017



Great

As always tastes great. Love getting an Indian from here.
placed by VICTORIA HEWER on the 6th July 2017



Awseome

Best indian going. They always give me couple extra pompadoms and they go down a treat. X
placed by VICTORIA HEWER on the 23rd June 2017



Completely Excellent

I only ordered from Asha because it was the nearest place to me. It was terrific! The samosas were crisp and light, the lamb tikka explosively yet seductively spiced. I will always order from Asha in the future!
placed by Hubert O'Hearn on the 19th June 2017



Best in town.

Never had a bad experience. Food is always superb. Highly recommend the Chicken tikka garlic bhuna or the Madras if you like it hot and the mild tikka jalfrazie if you like less heat.
placed by Adam Walker on the 22nd April 2017



Great

As usual the best Indian in town
placed by VICTORIA HEWER on the 21st April 2017



Always Asha

When choosing Indian food we always get from Asha, never had a bad meal yet, food is always so fresh.
placed by Sara Smyth on the 19th April 2017



Finest Food

The delivery time was spot on and the food was delicious. From the best curry house in Bangor.
placed by ian gordon on the 15th April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.