Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Brilliant

Great service, great food! All you could want from a takeaway
placed by Duncan Mclellan on the 19th December 2017



Great Food

As always, the food was delivered quickly, hot, good size portions and very tasty.
placed by Nancy Sargent on the 29th November 2017



Could just be a bad day

The chicken korma meat was very much on the pink side the actual korma sauce was bland as anything. I heard amazing things about this place so must of just slipped through on a bad day unfortunately for me
placed by Dominique Thurlow on the 21st November 2017



Very good.

Best curry going. Wouldn't go anywhere else
placed by Rebekah Hunt on the 7th November 2017



Nicest Indian food since leaving Leicester

Lovely food and nice people. Highly recommend
placed by Lee Butler on the 13th October 2017



Always top grub

Ive been a regular at Anica ever since moving to Bicester. We tried a few different eateries to begin with as a trial by fire but Anica won us over. It even better now with the online ability to order from them and they also do some great deals if you go for a sit down too. The fact that you can get 2 full curries with a couple of sides for under £25 is a bargin, my only mini gripe would be a couple of popadoms in as gratuity if you spend over a certain amount. Apart from that they are the place to go in town for a cracking ruby that your work colleagues will know about in the morning
placed by Alex Thomson on the 13th October 2017



Delayed delivery time....

Placed order online at 7:38pm & given delivery time via email of 8:21pm. That got changed via another email to 8:51pm, and when the food finally arrived, part of the order was missing and the food wasn't very hot. Had to call through to get the missing part of order delivered, which meant a further delay. Food was tasty, but very disappointing service this time.
placed by Gavin Ardley on the 2nd October 2017



Good food and hospitality

We really enjoyed the food and the service at the restaurant was excellent. A drink while we waited and a free bottle if decent wine with the order. All ready within a few minutes of arriving.
placed by Ian Bruce on the 8th August 2017



Very good

Enjoyed v much, one of best we've had in Bicester, v tasty.
placed by Monica Mehers on the 5th August 2017



Good Food

Quality food, prompt delivery and free papadoms! Thank you
placed by Andy Lovelock on the 29th July 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.