Reviews


Average Rating:

166 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good quality food, good value

The food was what I expected; excellent. The vegetables were clearly freshly prepared and the chicken tender (no stringy bits!).
placed by Tim OBrien on the 8th May 2018



snow problem

After Bengal Lancer and Gulshaan refused to deliver from Kentish Town on a snowy night (roads fine and living under a mile from both restaurants) great that the Spice had no problem in conjuring up another good meal (usually go in and take advantage of their brilliant £9.99 cash deal.
placed by Bruce Jackson on the 4th March 2018



All excellent as always!

The food arrived earlier than expected and everything was delicious.
placed by Laura Gil Santana on the 2nd March 2018



Tasty

Tasty. Very tasty. Fast delivery. Very friendly staff. Brilliant!!!
placed by Jo Schamp on the 27th February 2018



Great takeaway

Fast and friendly delivery. Yummy food.
placed by Jo Schamp on the 19th February 2018



Thank you

Great food. Switched to The Spice from our usual Indian due to its outstanding rating for food hygine. Really pleased, food tasted great. thank you.
placed by James Tomlin on the 5th February 2018



Large portions, tasty

I used to order all of the time from the Spice when I lived two doors down. I remember fondly those meals, how great the staff were and after moving back in the neighbourhood, I thought it would be great to order again. I ordered the veg vindaloo, madras, sag aloo, bindi and got a free order of channa masala. I did ask for the curries to be spicy, which they weren't really. I expected a vindaloo to be really spicy. Food portions were big and still tasty. It would be good to see other veg in the curry, rather than just peas, corn and potato. How about aubergine and okra? I would definitely order again but maybe word a different way how spicy i want the food!
placed by Laila Zafar on the 2nd February 2018



Top Tasty Curry

Amazing food, super quick service, a real local treat!
placed by Daniel Noviello on the 22nd January 2018



The Spice

Yummy food, fast and friendly service - can't ask for more!
placed by Paula Hollings on the 16th January 2018



Really good take-away service

We ordered a large take-away for home delivery and it met our expectations completely. It was delivered on time, it was hot, the portions were generous and the food was tasty. Full marks!
placed by Ian Jones on the 14th January 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.