Reviews


Average Rating:

168 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Price Increase

I'm a big fan of this restaurant, however I've just noticed they have increased their prices. They have added a pound to all of the main dishes..
placed by Jayson Smallcombe on the 7th July 2018



Great!

Food was good, came super fast and with a free side dish!
placed by Valeria Oliveira on the 25th June 2018



Good quality food, good value

The food was what I expected; excellent. The vegetables were clearly freshly prepared and the chicken tender (no stringy bits!).
placed by Tim OBrien on the 8th May 2018



snow problem

After Bengal Lancer and Gulshaan refused to deliver from Kentish Town on a snowy night (roads fine and living under a mile from both restaurants) great that the Spice had no problem in conjuring up another good meal (usually go in and take advantage of their brilliant £9.99 cash deal.
placed by Bruce Jackson on the 4th March 2018



All excellent as always!

The food arrived earlier than expected and everything was delicious.
placed by Laura Gil Santana on the 2nd March 2018



Tasty

Tasty. Very tasty. Fast delivery. Very friendly staff. Brilliant!!!
placed by Jo Schamp on the 27th February 2018



Great takeaway

Fast and friendly delivery. Yummy food.
placed by Jo Schamp on the 19th February 2018



Thank you

Great food. Switched to The Spice from our usual Indian due to its outstanding rating for food hygine. Really pleased, food tasted great. thank you.
placed by James Tomlin on the 5th February 2018



Large portions, tasty

I used to order all of the time from the Spice when I lived two doors down. I remember fondly those meals, how great the staff were and after moving back in the neighbourhood, I thought it would be great to order again. I ordered the veg vindaloo, madras, sag aloo, bindi and got a free order of channa masala. I did ask for the curries to be spicy, which they weren't really. I expected a vindaloo to be really spicy. Food portions were big and still tasty. It would be good to see other veg in the curry, rather than just peas, corn and potato. How about aubergine and okra? I would definitely order again but maybe word a different way how spicy i want the food!
placed by Laila Zafar on the 2nd February 2018



Top Tasty Curry

Amazing food, super quick service, a real local treat!
placed by Daniel Noviello on the 22nd January 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.