Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious food and fast, polite service

I ordered my food online and was told that it would be ready at 19.09. At 19.10 I arrived and the very polite assistant handed me the food. No waiting at all. The food was delicious and beautifully cooked. The restaurant was completely full when I arrived, which is not surprising in view of the quality of the food.
placed by Michael Thurman on the 17th January 2018



Tasty food

Food was very tasty, especially the lamb korahi and garlic chicken mossalla. Good portions and ready to collect soon after I arrived.
placed by Gillian Anson on the 25th December 2017



Satisfied

Food ready at time promised.
placed by Aester Lala-Barton on the 7th December 2017



The best Indian takeaway in Letchworth by far!

It was refreshing to find an Indian takeaway that had a very good selection of vegetarian dishes and where they didn't all taste the same! Everything was so fresh and delicious. I can see I will be ordering from here again very soon.
placed by Phill Worboys on the 1st December 2017



Good food

Order ready on time. Good hot food, not swimming in oil as some Indian food is.
placed by Anne Beeston on the 9th August 2017



Great food

Really tasty food and still very hot when received .
placed by Jon Dymock on the 30th May 2017



Food was lukewarm

Placed order online an hour and half before collection, only to find that once I had collected that it had obviously been sat there for some time, as the food was lukewarm, a bit disappointing considering we have used this service before and had no problems.
placed by Debbie Crombie on the 16th April 2017



Food was great

The food and timing was great. A lot easier to do it online and then you get the timeslot to go and pick it up.
placed by George Kokotis on the 20th March 2017



Great!

Lovely biriyani - will use again!
placed by Matt Saunders on the 31st January 2017



Good Saturday night takeaway

First time we have ordered from Indian Royal for a very long time. The ordering online was extremely easy and was ready at the time stated. The food was really tasty and each dish tasted different. Will definitely use again.
placed by Linda Crampton on the 15th January 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.