Reviews


Average Rating:

82 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fantastic

Superb as always.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 25th May 2018



Fantastic Quality

Have recently moved to the area and after trying out various different restaurants we have set ourselves on Dawat. The quality of the food is fantastic and we have never been let down. Food is always delivered piping hot and on or before the time suggested. We have recommended to all friends in the area.
placed by Matthew Collins on the 9th May 2018



Food delivery

Excellent service and quality. Food arrived on time, was fresh and hot and plenty of it. I will most certainly order again.
placed by John Bartlett on the 9th May 2018



Rubbish customer service

Food was lovely as usual, however the delivery time is very inaccurate even with the email saying it was adjusted. They do not keep you informed as to how late the food will be and over 2 hours for 1 main, a side and naan is ridiculous. Then when the order arrived it was incomplete and the promised free cobra was also non existent - this was promised when I had phoned to find out where the food was. Having telephoned the restaurant to say what was missing and been promised the items would be immediately delivered half an hour later and they are nowhere to be seen so I have overpaid for my very late meal. I would not order from here for delivery again - and they do not seem to care when they get it wrong.
placed by Karen Panter on the 28th April 2018



Lovely food

As usual lovely food from Dawat and very speedy delivery too.
placed by Sarah Holland on the 26th April 2018



Dawat Indian takeaway meal

Food arrived earlier than expected, which was pleasing. All food was very good and very enjoyable. No discount though for a large order
placed by Irene Leach on the 4th April 2018



Two hours to arrive

Ordered around 8. Delivered after ten pm. Just eat called to ask where it was but nobody could hear as it was too loud. I phoned and they couldn’t hear me. No compensation to return as s loyal customer.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2018



Best Indian in the area

Great selection menu to cater for all tastes (recommend most of the chefs specials ) always fresh,. The guys in the restaurant are always happy to advise the novice and tweak any of their dishes to suit. Eat in or take away, it's the best
placed by Barry Hedges on the 26th March 2018



Very good

Food was great as always.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 23rd March 2018



Excellent

Food was superb as always.
placed by Craig Lucas on the 21st February 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.